FACULTY | STAFF | STUDENTS


  • Dr. Arturo Pacheco-Vega

    Director (PI)
    Department: Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Office: E&T A410
    Email: apacheco@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4492
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Feimeng Zhou

    Center Faculty (Co-PI)
    Department: Chemistry
    Office: ASCB 122D
    Email: fzhou@exchange.calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2390
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Frank Gomez

    Center Faculty (Co-PI)
    Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
    Office: ASCB 122E
    Email: fgomez2@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2368
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Adel Sharif

    Center Faculty
    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office: E&T C 156B
    Email: aashsrif@exchange.calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4478
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Andre Ellis

    Center Faculty
    Department: Geosciences and Environment
    Office: LKH 158
    Email: aellis3@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2411
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Arman Pazouki

    Center Faculty
    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office: E&T A 429A
    Email: apazouk@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4485
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. David Blekhman

    Center Faculty
    Department: Technology
    Office: E&T A 137
    Email: blekhman@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4569
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Guomeng Zhao

    Center Faculty
    Department: Physics
    Office: ASC B121C
    Email: gzhao2@exchange.calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2139
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Gustavo Borel Menezes

    Center Faculty
    Department: Civil Engineering
    Office: E&T A213
    Email: gmeneze@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4578
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Jeff Santner

    Center Faculty
    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office: E&T A131
    Email: jsantne@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4475
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Jim Kuo

    Center Faculty
    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office: E&T A136
    Email: jkuo7@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4496
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. John Christopher Bachman

    Center Faculty
    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office: E&T A131
    Email: john.bachman@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4477
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Matthias Selke

    Center Faculty
    Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
    Office: ASCB 222B
    Email: mselke@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2347
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Ni Li

    Center Faculty
    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office: E&T A136
    Email: nli12@calstatela.edu
    Phone: (323)343-4495
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Oscar Bernal

    Center Faculty
    Department: Physics and Astronomy
    Office: ASC B121B
    Email: obernal@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2127
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Radi Jishi

    Center Faculty
    Department: Physics
    Office: BS 317
    Email: radi.jishi@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2137
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Travis Shihao Hu

    Center Faculty
    Department: Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Office: E&T A429a
    Email: shu17@calstatela.edu
    Phone: (323) 343-4486
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Yangyang Liu

    Center Faculty
    Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
    Office: ASCB 221 E
    Email: yliu114@calstatela.edu
    Phone: (323)343-2323
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Yixian Wang

    Center Faculty
    Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
    Office: ASCB 122D
    Email: ywang184@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2353
    Website: Faculty Website