FACULTY | STAFF | STUDENTS


Arturo Pacheco-Vega

Director (PI)
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Office: E&T A410
Email: apacheco@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-4492
Website: Faculty Website

Feimeng Zhou

Center Faculty (Co-PI)
Department: Chemistry
Office: ASCB 122D
Email: fzhou@exchange.calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-2390
Website: Faculty Website

Frank Gomez

Center Faculty (Co-PI)
Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Office: ASCB 122E
Email: fgomez2@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-2368
Website: Faculty Website

Adel Sharif

Center Faculty
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Office: E&T C 156B
Email: aashsrif@exchange.calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-4478
Website: Faculty Website

Andre Ellis

Center Faculty
Department: Geosciences and Environment
Office: LKH 158
Email: aellis3@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-2411
Website: Faculty Website

Arman Pazouki

Center Faculty
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Office: E&T A 429A
Email: apazouk@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-4485
Website: Faculty Website

David Blekhman

Center Faculty
Department: Technology
Office: E&T A 137
Email: blekhman@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-4569
Website: Faculty Website

Gisele Ragusa

Center Faculty
Department: University of Southern California Viterbi School of Engineering
Office: DRB 235
Email: ragusa@usc.edu
Phone: 213 821 3147
Website: Faculty Website

Guomeng Zhao

Center Faculty
Department: Physics
Office: ASC B121C
Email: gzhao2@exchange.calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-2139
Website: Faculty Website

Gustavo Borel Menezes

Center Faculty
Department: Civil Engineering
Office: E&T A213
Email: gmeneze@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-4578
Website: Faculty Website

Jeff Santner

Center Faculty
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Office: E&T A131
Email: jsantne@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-4475
Website: Faculty Website

Jim Kuo

Center Faculty
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Office: E&T A136
Email: jkuo7@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-4496
Website: Faculty Website

John Christopher Bachman

Center Faculty
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Office: E&T A131
Email: john.bachman@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-4477
Website: Faculty Website

Masood Shahverdi

Center Faculty
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office: ET A314
Email: mshahve3@calstatela.edu
Phone: 3233434474

Matthias Selke

Center Faculty
Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Office: ASCB 222B
Email: mselke@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-2347
Website: Faculty Website

Ni Li

Center Faculty
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Office: E&T A136
Email: nli12@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323)343-4495
Website: Faculty Website

Oscar Bernal

Center Faculty
Department: Physics and Astronomy
Office: ASC B121B
Email: obernal@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-2127
Website: Faculty Website

Radi Jishi

Center Faculty
Department: Physics
Office: BS 317
Email: radi.jishi@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-2137
Website: Faculty Website

Travis Shihao Hu

Center Faculty
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Office: E&T A429a
Email: shu17@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-4486
Website: Faculty Website

Yangyang Liu

Center Faculty
Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Office: ASCB 221 E
Email: yliu114@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323)343-2323
Website: Faculty Website

Yixian Wang

Center Faculty
Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
Office: ASCB 122D
Email: ywang184@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-2353
Website: Faculty Website