FACULTY | STAFF | STUDENTS


  • Dr. Feimeng Zhou

    Director (PI)
    Department: Chemistry
    Office: NSS 310
    Email: fzhou@exchange.calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2390
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Arturo Pacheco-Vega

    Associate Director (Co-PI)
    Department: Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Office: ET A336
    Email: apacheco@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4492
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Andre Ellis

    Center Faculty (Co-PI)
    Department: Geological Sciences
    Office: LK 158
    Email: aellis3@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2411
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Frank Gomez

    Center Faculty (Co-PI)
    Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
    Office: CSWB 122E
    Email: fgomez2@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2368
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Adel Sharif

    Center Faculty
    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office: E&T C-156B
    Email: aashsrif@exchange.calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4490
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. David Blekhman

    Center Faculty
    Department: Technology
    Office: ETA 137
    Email: blekhman@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4569
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Guomeng Zhao

    Center Faculty
    Department: Physics
    Office:
    Email: gzhao2@exchange.calstatela.edu
    Phone:

  • Dr. Gustavo Borel Menezes

    Center Faculty
    Department: Dept. of Civil Engineering
    Office: ET A213
    Email: gmeneze@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-4578
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Matthias Selke

    Center Faculty
    Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry
    Office: ASCB 222B
    Email: mselke@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2347
    Website: Faculty Website

  • Dr. Oscar Bernal

    Center Faculty
    Department: Physics
    Office:
    Email: obernal@calstatela.edu
    Phone:

  • Dr. Radi Jishi

    Center Faculty
    Department: Physics
    Office: BS 317
    Email: radi.jishi@calstatela.edu
    Phone: 323-343-2137
    Website: Faculty Website